A prestigious 36 awards were handed out in total, including three in Fantasy Football categories: Best Editorial, Best Podcast and Best Video. Cooper Kupp is the unquestioned MVP of the 2021 fantasy football season. Perpetual awards are the perfect recognition gift for fantasy football winners. Nothing Personal with David Samson Update: Shaq Barrett is the winner of the Deacon Jones Award. In fact, we were proud to create trophies for their $10 million fantasy football world championship, and their $4 million fantasy baseball world championship. Trusted & Free Since 2003. 2022 PPR MOCK DRAFT RESULTS & FANTASY FOOTBALL AWARD WINNERS | 2022 FANTASY FOOTBALL ADVICE NewbieTo Fantasy Sports #fantasy sports advice - Search